Plan de Corones / Kronplatz, Dolomites, South Tyrol

Restaurants

 

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Str. Fanes, 40 - c/o Hotel Aqua Bad Cortina

Telephone: (+39) 0474501215

The culinary uniqueness of Aqua Bad Cortina is, that all homemade drinks and dishes, are enhanced by our mineral water and so take on a very particular connotation. Each taste, each sip, becomes a little "Source of Strength", a small experience that vibrates...

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Via Plan de Corones, 10

Telephone: (+39) 0474501175 / (+39) 3383874051

If you hear the word "taste" and think of a familiar atmosphere, a beautifully set table, think of delicious food and a good glass of wine, then you have found the right place. Typical dishes from the Ladin kitchen, simple and fresh, exclusively home-made.

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Via Plan de Corones, 17

Telephone: (+39) 0474501701

In the Ladin language Ciolà refers to the corner of the hut where the shepherd produces the cheese. The restaurant Ciolà combines innovation and tradition, in the furnishings, in the style and in the atmosphere.

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Str. Plazores, 14

Our restaurant serves hand-made dishes with local products, following traditional recipes.

Casteldarne / Ehrenburg - via Casteldarne, 38

Ancient very pictoresque Restaurant with good regional cuisine. Popular also for its italien dishes. It is 9 km far from brunico, you can reach the Restaurant also by train in 3 min.

Issengo / Issing - via Paese, 1

Step through the original wonderfully crafted wooden doorway into our antique rooms... the Merlot room, our Gothic room from the 16th century, and the clock room from a noble estate in North Tyrol, with many rare clocks collected by Hans Baumgartner await...

S. Martino in Badia / St. Martin in Thurn - Piculin, 42

At the restaurant of the Ostaria Posta the traditional Ladin dishes are reinterpreted. It's very important for the team that the dishes come from the regional area and are seasonally fresh.

Brunico / Bruneck - Via Campo Tures, 1

Guests and locals alike appreciate the à la carte restaurant “Andreas Hofer Stuben”. On the one hand this is the result of the kitchen team's competence to combine typical South Tyrolean dishes and modern art of cooking in a creative and tasty way. On the...

Brunico / Bruneck - Via Seilbahn, 7

For those of you who enjoy things the traditional way, you will feel right at home in the Pizzeria & Bistro section of Hardimitzn, located on the ground floor. Here you can experience the South Tyrolean way of life, with its exquisite pizza baked in a wood...

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Str. Catarina Lanz, 22 - c/o Hotel Corona

Restaurant Corona's gourmet cuisine captures heart and mind. Dining in this excellent restaurant is a gourmet delight. Only fresh ingredients are used to create flavourful regional and Mediterranean dishes.

Val Casies / Gsieser Tal - Via Casies / Gsieserstr., 9

Spend a relaxing stay at Martins and enjoy the many new wellness attractions. Especially the sauna experience is a highlight in the DaySpa Martins.

Val Casies / Gsieser Tal - Preindl, 1 - San Martino

Brunico / Bruneck - via Europa, 10

Let the team of the restaurant spoil you in the comfortable ambiance of the dining hall and farmhouse parlor with South Tyrolean flare and international delicacies. Complete your menu choice with an exquisite wine from the wine cellar.

Stegona / Stegen - Nikolausstraße, 11

Not far from the town centre of Brunico, yet amidst nature, you'll find the Langgenhof Restaurant. Here you'll enjoy traditional, tasty dishes, Mediterranean specialties and a hearty service in the wooden "Stube" room or in our garden restaurant.

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Str. Sarjei, 14

Three traditional Tyrolean Stubes with an elegant touch offer a magic atmosphere, where typical Ladin, Italian and international dishes are served every day. Special dishes for people with Coeliac disease.

Rasun / Rasen - Via Luigi Negrelli, 11- Fraz. Nove Case

Anterselva / Antholz - Dörfl, 8

Longiarù / Campill - Seres, 22

Valdaora di Mezzo / Mitterolang - Piazza Peter Sigmayr, 12

Monguelfo / Welsberg - Ried, 14

Stegona / Stegen - Via S. Silvestro, 33

The foundation walls of the house were built in the year 1414, the ancient vaults and walls with a diameter of more than a metre offer a special ambiance. Relax on the terrace or enjoy fine regional, national and international dishes in the beautiful...

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Str. Catarina Lanz, 28

Tabarel - restaurant, bistro, wine bar in the heart of San Vigilio. For lovers of good food and good wine... Patricia will spoil you with its tasty Ladinian, national and international cuisine. You have to try the specialities...

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - via Val dai Tamersc, 8

The restaurant Lè dla Creda is a typical and elegant restaurant, 2 km from San Vigilio, nearby the Natural Park Fanes-Senes-Braies. It is renown for its specialty, the lake trout dish and the typical Ladin dishes. The guests may enjoy their meal on the...

S. Lorenzo / St. Lorenzen - S. Stefano, 35

Monguelfo / Welsberg - Piazza Centrale 1

Life in South Tyrol is focused on leisure and traditional festivals are still an important event for all - being sociable and enjoying each others company together with food and drinks, music and the genuine hospitality of local people is a vital part of...

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Str. Catarina Lanz, 8 - c/o Hotel Al Sole - Sonnenhof

Enjoy with all your senses! The kitchen offers varied meals with menu selection and salat buffet as well as low-fat meals, special dietary and vegetarian meals, plus a children's menu. We are pleased to have our friendly team serve you!

Riscone / Reischach - Via Funivia / Seilbahnstraße, 12

Sit down and enjoy the comfort and coziness of this South Tyrolean Stube. Situated directly in front of the Kronplatz valley station in Reischach, the restaurant, furnished with a lot of wood and with even more love, makes one feel comfortable as soon as you...

Valdaora di Sopra / Oberolang - Vicolo della chiesa, 7

The dining rooms at the restaurant Messnerwirt offer typical Tyrolean specialties (Gamsragout, barley soup, venison, etc.) The restaurant offers also a large garden right on the bike path of the Pustertal valley.

Stegona / Stegen - Anello Nord, 1

Relax on our sunroof or enjoy fine regional, national and international dishes in our beautiful restaurant à la carte. The earthy wood room, invites to staying. Crisp salads of the big salad buffet, many from our own garden... or how about a delicious...

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Str. Catarina Lanz, 65

Falzes / Pfalzen - via Michael-Pacher, 23

Molini / Mühlen - Via Schloss Schöneck, 11

Charming restaurant surrounded by the natural beauty of the “Pustertaler Sonnenstraße”: Stylish ambience, South Tyrolean farmhouse parlors, large veranda in Tyrolean century style, piano bar with fireplace, idyllic terrace and rustic wine cellar with river...

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Str. Chi Vai, 18

Longiarù / Campill - S. Lizia, 119

Tesido / Taisten - via del Borgo, 5

Typical napolitanian Pizzeria and Restaurant with typical tyrolean cuisine with home-made dishes and wild from the nearby forests, everything prepared by Mum with love...

S. Lorenzo / St. Lorenzen - via J. Renzler, 13

Val Casies / Gsieser Tal - Via Pater Haspingerstr., 22c - St. Magdalena / S. Maddalena

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Str. Sarjei, 12

Fresh, seasonal and healthy – these are the key characteristics of the South Tyrolean cuisine. And rightly so! In this restaurant in San Vigilio mainly ingredients from own production of the farm are used.

Longega / Zwischenwasser - Str. Longega, 10 - c/o Albergo Gader

The restaurant Gader will delight your palate with Tyrolean and Mediterranean cuisine, prepared by three generations of women in the kitchen: the local Ladin delicacies from grandmother Albina, delicious recipes from the mother Caterina and cakes and sweets...

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Str. Plan de Corones, 39 - c/o Hotel Emma

Our dear guests will be greeted by our efficient staff in the restaurant. In the room prevail the elegance and sophistication with refined décor for the details.

Terento / Terenten - strada del Sole, 19

Val Casies / Gsieser Tal - Gsieserstr. 2/A

Ameto / Amaten - Ameto, 3

A stone's throw from Bruneck you will enjoy the amazing panorama of the majestic mountains and the splendid view on the little medieval town.

Monguelfo / Welsberg - via Pusteria, 1A

S. Lorenzo / St. Lorenzen - Saalen, 4

Falzes / Pfalzen - Via Castello / Burgweg, 1/A

Valdaora di Mezzo / Mitterolang - via stazione, 13

Chienes / Kiens - via Val Pusteria, 24

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Str. Catarina Lanz, 31

S. Lorenzo / St. Lorenzen - via Mantana, 34

Riscone / Reischach - Prack zu Asch, 8

Since 30 years we manage the former house of the lords of manor of Rischon. You are warmly invited to spend a thrilling evening in a rustic ambiance with traditional rooms from the 16th century. Not only the friendliness and sympathy, but foremost the many...

S. Lorenzo / St. Lorenzen - Santo Stefano, 31

Sorafurcia / Geiselsberg - via Bagni di Pervalle

Anterselva / Antholz - via Centrale, 15

Terento / Terenten - strada del Sole, 28

Val Casies / Gsieser Tal - St. Martin,18/A

Valdaora di Mezzo / Mitterolang - Via H.-v.-Perthaler, 11

San Sigismondo / St. Sigmund - strada della Val Pusteria, 26

Anterselva / Antholz - Anterselva di Mezzo, 103

S. Vigilio / St. Vigil - Str. Ras - Costa, 2

  1  2    >

Logo PlanCorones.it

Kronplatz, Dolomiten, Südtirol

Restaurants

 

St. Vigil - Via Plan de Corones, 10

Telefon: (+39) 0474501175 / (+39) 3383874051

Wenn Sie bei dem Wort "schmecken" an eine familiäre Atmosphäre, einen schön gedeckten Tisch, an leckere Speisen und ein gutes Glas Wein denken, dann haben Sie den richtigen Ort gefunden.

St. Vigil - Str. Fanes, 40 - c/o Hotel Aqua Bad Cortina

Telefon: (+39) 0474501215

Das kulinarische Alleinstellungs-Merkmal im Aqua Bad Cortina ist die Veredlung aller Speisen und Getränke mit unserem kostbaren Mineralwasser. Speisen und Getränke, die so einen ganz besonderen Mehrwert erfahren: jeder Bissen, jeder Schluck wird zu einer...

St. Vigil - Via Plan de Corones, 17

Telefon: (+39) 0474501701

Ciolà bezeichnet auf Ladinisch die Ecke der Hütte, wo der Schäfer den Käse bearbeitet. Das Restaurant Ciolà wurde im Dezember 1990 eröffnet und verbindet Tradition und Innovation, in der Ausstattung, in der Küche, in der Weinauswahl, in der Atmosphäre.

Ehrenburg - via Casteldarne, 38

Restaurant Obermair liegt in einem idyllischen Dörfchen namens Ehrenburg 9 km westlich von Bruneck, genau unter dem Schloss Ehrenburg. Ein Traditionsgasthaus mit guter regionaler Küche aber auch italienischen Vorspeisen-Gerichten.

Bruneck - Via Seilbahn, 7

Wer es etwas zünftiger mag, der wird sich in der Pizzeria & Bistro im Erdgeschoss wohl fühlen. Hier erleben Sie die Südtiroler Lebensart mit ihrem typischen mediterranen Touch: genießen Sie in liebevoll eingerichteten Bauernstuben herzhafte italienische...

St. Vigil - Str. Plazores, 14

Unser Restaurant verwöhnt Sie mit handgemachten Speisen, bereitet mit einheimischen Produkten und nach traditionsreichen Rezepten, die Ihnen Aromen von bewährter Häuslichkeit überbringen.

Issing - via Paese, 1

Treten Sie ein, über die Schwelle der originalen wunderbar gearbeiteten Holztür... in unsere antiken Stuben...Die Merlotstube, unsere gotische Stube aus dem 16. Jahrhundert und die Uhrenstube aus einem herrschaftlichen Ansitz in Nordtirol, mit vielen von Hans...

St. Martin in Thurn - Piculin, 42

Im Restaurant der Ostaria Posta werden die typischen ladinischen Gerichte neu interpretiert. Ein Besonderen Augenmerk schenkt das Team der ortsgebundenen und saisonal frischen Herkunft der Speisen.

Bruneck - Via Campo Tures, 1

Das À-la-carte-Restaurant „Andreas Hofer Stuben“ wird von Gästen wie Einheimischen sehr geschätzt. Es liegt zum einen an der Fertigkeit des Küchenteams, bodenständige Südtiroler Kost und moderne Kochkunst auf kreative und schmackhafte Weise zu verbinden.

St. Vigil - Str. Catarina Lanz, 22 - c/o Hotel Corona

Gastlichkeit und Herzlichkeit stehen bei uns im Vordergrund. Eine Vielfalt von typischen einheimischen und raffinierten Köstlichkeiten werden in unserem à-la-carte-Restaurant im Kronplatz Hotel Corona mit seinen ladinischen Stuben mittags und abends...

Gsieser Tal - Via Casies / Gsieserstr., 9

Verbringen Sie einen entspannenden Aufenthalt im Martins und genießen die vielen Wellness-Attraktionen. Besonders das Saunaerlebnis steht im DaySpa Martins im Mittelpunkt.

Rasen - Via Luigi Negrelli, 11- Fraz. Nove Case

Gsieser Tal - Preindl, 1 - San Martino

Täglich kümmert sich das Küchenteam um Ihr leibliches Wohl. In höchster Qualität vereinen die Köche in kulinarischen Spezialitäten die Leichtigkeit des Südens und die traditionelle Küche Südtirols. Genießen Sie bei hier die Köstlichkeiten Tirols, mediterrane...

Bruneck - via Europa, 10

Im gemütlichen Ambiente des Speisesaals und der Bauernstube werden Sie mit Südtiroler Hausmannskost und internationale Köstlichkeiten verwöhnt. Umrunden sie Ihr Menü mit einem erlesenen Wein aus dem Weinkeller.

Stegen - Nikolausstraße, 11

Unweit vom Zentrum von Bruneck aber dennoch in der Natur liegt dieses Restaurant mit Garten in Bruneck. Hier genießen Sie in der Ofenstube oder im Gartenrestaurant gut bürgerliche, schmackhafte Tiroler Küche, mediterrane Spezialitäten und herzlichen Service.

St. Vigil - Str. Sarjei, 14

besuchen Sie auch: Bed & Breakfast La Para Großteils der Gerichte dieses Restaurants sind einheimische Spezialitäten. Sie haben eine große Auswahl an liebevoll und schmackhaft vorbereiteten Gerichten von den klassischen Nudeln zu den typischen Knödeln oder...

Campill - Seres, 22

Unser Dorf Campill heißt euch willkommen, wir hoffen ihr habt eure gute Laune mitgenommen. Vieles gibt es hier bei uns zu entdecken, wir werden eure Neugierde erwecken: die Weiler, die Kapelle, der Kalkofen und die Mühlen, in unseren Bergen werdet ihr euch...

Mitterolang - Piazza Peter Sigmayr, 12

Welsberg - Ried, 14

Das Restaurant befindet sich in einer absolut ruhigen und sonnigen Lage inmitten der Natur. Sie werden neben hausgemachter Tirolerkost auch mit internationalen Gerichten in den gemütlichen und rustikalen Stuben verwöhnt. Große Sonnenterasse,...

Stegen - Via S. Silvestro, 33

Die Grundmauern des Hauses sind vom Jahre 1414, die antiken Gewölbe und Mauern mit einem Durchmesser von mehr als einem Meter bieten ein besonderes Ambiente. Entspannen Sie sich auf der Sonnenterrasse, oder genießen Sie feine regionale, nationale und...

St. Vigil - Str. Catarina Lanz, 28

Tabarel - Restaurant, Bistrot, Weinkeller im Herzen von St. Vigil in Enneberg. Für alle Liebhaber der guten Küche und der guten Weine... Patricia wird Sie mit ihren besonderen Speisen aus der ladinischen, nationalen und internationalen Küche verwöhnen....

St. Vigil - via Val dai Tamersc, 8

Das Restaurant Lè dla Creda ist ein typisches und elegantes Lokal, ca. 2km von St. Vigil entfernt und liegt am Eingang zum Naturpark Fanes-Senes-Braies. Es werden typisch ladinische Gerichte und die Seeforelle als Spezialität des Hauses angeboten. Die Gäste...

St. Lorenzen - S. Stefano, 35

Im heimeligen traditionellem Restaurant bietet die Familie Dorfmann einheimische traditionelle Küche. Von 11.30 bis 14.30 Uhr und von 18.30 bis 20.30 Uhr geöffnet. Kein Ruhetag. Reservierung erforderlich.

Reischach - Reiperting, 1/a

Der Küchenchef Karl Oberlechner zaubert für Sie die besten regionalen, mediterranen und internationalen Gerichte und überrascht mit immer neuen köstlichen Kompositionen. Außerdem legt er großen Wert auf saisonale Zutaten und Naturprodukte aus der Umgebung.

Welsberg - Piazza Centrale 1

Weil der Pulsschlag in Südtirol etwas gemächlicher geht und die traditionellen Feste immer noch gefeiert werden, ist die Geselligkeit fest in der Südtiroler Kultur verankert. Essen, Trinken, Musik und die Gastfreundschaft der Menschen sind fixer Bestandteil....

St. Vigil - Str. Catarina Lanz, 8 - c/o Hotel Al Sole - Sonnenhof

Lassen Sie sich in den romantischen Stuben, sowie im Keller mit einheimischen und mediterranen Gerichten verwöhnen. Besonders festlich und musikalisch werden Ihre Gebutstags-Feier oder Ihr Jubilaeum bereitet. Bekannt sind die einzigartigen Apfelstrudel und...

Reischach - Via Funivia / Seilbahnstraße, 12

Setz dich hin und genieße das Südtiroler Stubenfeeling. Mit sehr viel Holz und noch mehr Liebe eingerichtet überzeugt das Restaurant K1 direkt an der Talstation des Kronplatzes in Reischach. Und auch die Speisekarte kann sich sehen lassen.

Stegen - Anello Nord, 1

Entspannen Sie sich auf unserer Sonnenterrasse, oder genießen Sie feine regionale, nationale und internationale Gerichte in unserem schönen à la carte Restaurant. Die urige Zirbenholzstube, lädt zum Verweilen ein. Knackige Salate vom großen Salatbuffet, im...

Oberolang - Vicolo della chiesa, 7

Die Restaurantstuben Messnerwirt bieten typische Südtiroler Spezialitäten (Gamsragout, Bauerngerstesuppe, Wildspezialitäten uvm.) haben eine antike Stube, ein Kaminzimmer, eine große Stube und einen großen Gastgarten, direkt am Pustertaler Radweg.

Pfalzen - via Michael-Pacher, 23

Mühlen - Via Schloss Schöneck, 11

Bezauberndes Restaurant umgeben von schönster Natur an der Pustertaler Sonnenstraße: Stilvolles Ambiente, Südtiroler Bauernstuben, große Veranda im Stil der Tiroler Jahrhundertwende, Piano Bar mit offenem Kamin, idyllische Terrasse und rustikaler Weinkeller...

Taisten - via del Borgo, 5

Typische napoletanische Pizzeria und Restaurant mit typischer südtiroler Küche, mit hausgemachten Speisen und Wild aus den umliegenden Wäldern, alles liebevoll zubereitet...

St. Lorenzen - via J. Renzler, 13

Gsieser Tal - Via Pater Haspingerstr., 22c - St. Magdalena / S. Maddalena

St. Vigil - Str. Sarjei, 12

Frisch, saisonal und gesund – das sind die bestimmenden Eigenschaften der Südtiroler Küche. Zu Recht! In diesem Restaurant in St. Vigil in Enneberg verwendet man hauptsächlich Zutaten aus eigener Produktion vom Bauernhof der Inhaber.

Zwischenwasser - Str. Longega, 10 - c/o Albergo Gader

Im Restaurant Gader wird Ihr Gaumen mit Tiroler und mediterranen Gerichten zufrieden gestellt, die von drei Generationen von Frauen in der Küche zubereitet werden: die einheimischen ladinischen Köstlichkeiten der Großmutter Albina, leckere Rezepte von...

St. Vigil - Str. Plan de Corones, 39 - c/o Hotel Emma

Unsere lieben Gäste werden von dem effizienten Personal im geschmackvoll eingerichtet Speisesaal begrüßt.

Terenten - strada del Sole, 19

Gsieser Tal - Gsieserstr. 2/A

Amaten - Ameto, 3

Auf der Königsloge des Pustertals, nur 8 km von Bruneck entfernt, genießen Sie eine traumhafte Aussicht auf die Stadt und den Kronplatz.

Welsberg - via Pusteria, 1A

St. Lorenzen - Saalen, 4

Pfalzen - Via Castello / Burgweg, 1/A

Mitterolang - via stazione, 13

Das Restaurant Pörnbacher verwöhnt Ihren Gaumen mit Tiroler Spezialitäten und mit italienischer Küche. Wahl zwischen zwei Menüs. Bestimmte Gerichte (Schnitzel, Wiener, Kalte Platte mit Speck, verschiedene Nudelgerichte ...) gibt es immer.

Kiens - via Val Pusteria, 24

St. Vigil - Str. Catarina Lanz, 31

Reischach - Prack zu Asch, 8

Seit 30 Jahren bewirtschaften wir das ehemalige Haus der Herren von Rischon. Sie sind herzlichst eingeladen, einen aufregenden Abend im rustikalen Ambiente mit traditionellen Stuben aus dem 16. Jahrhundert zu verbringen. Dabei sind Freundlichkeit, Sympathie...

St. Lorenzen - Santo Stefano, 31

Geiselsberg - via Bagni di Pervalle

St. Vigil - Str. Catarina Lanz, 65

Rasen - Rasun di Sopra 73

Terenten - strada del Sole, 28

Gsieser Tal - St. Martin,18/A

Mitterolang - Via H.-v.-Perthaler, 11

St. Sigmund - strada della Val Pusteria, 26

Antholz - Anterselva di Mezzo, 103

St. Vigil - Str. Ras - Costa, 2

  1  2    >